Applications for the 2017-18 Board of Directors are being accepted for the following open positions: Events Director, Leadership Development Director, Agriculture Session Director, Economic Development Shadow, Human Needs & Service Shadow, Arts & Culture Shadow, Law Enforcement & Justice Shadow, Hanford Shadow, and Class Director Shadow (XXIV).

Please complete and submit the Self Nomination Form LTC BoD CLASS XXIII by April 1, 2017.

Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Chairman of the Board: Rick Redden, Class XVII
Class Director/President-Elect: Paul Casey, Class XI
Class Director-Elect: Danette Layne, Class XIV
Past President: Rick Jansons, Class IX
Treasurer: Stephæn Harrell, Class I
Secretary: Emily Estes-Cross, Class VII
Sponsorships: Darci Teel, Class III
Communication: Mike Paoli, Class XVII
Events: Pending selection for 2017 class year
Alumni Development: Susan Coleman, Class XIX
Leadership Forward: Pending selection for 2017 class year

Director, Agriculture: Shawn Murrow, Class IX
Director, Arts & Culture: Jessica Stangeland, Class XX
Director, Economic Development: Tammy Taylor, Class XX
Director, Education: Michelle Whitney, Class XVIII
Director, Hanford: Sonya Johnson, Class XVI
Director, Human Needs & Services: Leslie Streeter, Class XVIII
Director, Law & Justice: JoDee Garretson, Class II
Director, Local & State Government: Randy Hansen, Class XXII
Director, Medical & Health Services: Traci Clark, Class XVII